Parents & Families
Faculty & Staff

Senior High School

An A+ Designated School and 2015 National School of Character

* Administration/Assistants


Administration

Mr. Jason Naucke, Principal

636-464-4439 – Email: jnaucke@windsor.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stephanie Klippert, Assistant Principal

636-464-4431 – Email: sklippert@windsor.k12.mo.us

Dr. Rachel Montgomery, Assistant Principal

636-464-4432 – Email: rmontgomery@windsor.k12.mo.us

Mr. Tom Ludwig, Activities Director

636-464-4438 – Email: tludwig@windsor.k12.mo.us

 

 

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Tammy Engelbach – Attendance/Parking/Lockers

636-464-4429 – Email: tengelbach@windsor.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Chris Martin – Finances/Sub Teachers/Graduation

636-464-4433 – Email: cmartin@windsor.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Heather Peterson – Athletics/Activities

636-464-4459 – Email: hpeterson@windsor.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Caroline Roussin – Registrar

636-464-4430 – Email: croussin@windsor.k12.mo.us