Parents & Families
Faculty & Staff

Senior High School

An A+ Designated School and 2015 National School of Character

* Grading Schedule


WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL
2018 – 2019 GRADING SCHEDULE

 

Progress 1 8/15/18 to 8/31/18 Tuesday 9/4/18 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 2 8/15/18 to 9/21/1 Tuesday 9/25/18 by 11:59 P.M.
1st Quarter 8/15/18 to 10/12/18 Tuesday 10/16/18 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 3 8/15/18 to 11/2/18 Tuesday 11/6/18 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 4 8/15/18 to 11/30/18 Friday 12/4/18 by 11:59 P.M.
1st Semester 8/15/18 to 12/21/18 Tuesday 1/8/19 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 5 1/8/19 to 1/25/19 Tuesday 1/29/19 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 6 1/8/19 to 2/14/19 Tuesday 2/19/19 by 11:59 P.M.
3rd Quarter 1/8/19 to 3/8/19 Tuesday 3/12/19 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 7 1/8/19 to 3/29/19 Tuesday 4/2/19 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 8 1/8/19 to 4/26/19 Tuesday 4/30/19 by 11:59 P.M.
2nd Semester 1/8/19 to 5/14/18 Tuesday 5/14/19 by 11:59 P.M.

(Before you leave for the summer)

1st Semester grades are calculated as per the following:

  • 2nd Quarter (90%) & Final Exam (10%)
  • Honors Courses:  2nd Quarter (80%) & Final Exam (20%)

2nd Semester Grades are calculated as per the following:

  • 4th Quarter (90%) & Final Exam (10%)
  • Honors Courses:  4th Quarter (80%) & Final Exam (20%)

****Schedule may change due to inclement weather

*****If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s grades, please call the high school at 636-464-4429.