Parents & Families
Faculty & Staff

Senior High School

An A+ Designated School and 2015 National School of Character

* Grading Schedule


WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL
2016 – 2017 GRADING SCHEDULE

 

Included Coursework Dates Grades Due in SIS
Progress 1 8/22/16 to 9/2/16 Tuesday 9/6/16 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 2 8/22/16 to 9/23/16 Tuesday 9/27/16 by 11:59 P.M.
1st Quarter 8/22/16 to 10/14/16 Tuesday 10/18/16 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 3 8/22/16 to 11/4/16 Tuesday 11/8/16 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 4 8/22/16 to 11/30/16 Friday 12/2/16 by 11:59 P.M.
1st Semester 8/22/16 to 12/22/16 Tuesday 1/3/17 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 5 1/4/17 to 1/27/17 Tuesday 1/31/17 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 6 1/4/17 to 2/17/17 Tuesday 2/21/17 by 11:59 P.M.
3rd Quarter 1/4/17 to 3/10/17 Tuesday 3/14/17 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 7 1/4/17 to 3/31/17 Tuesday 4/4/17 by 11:59 P.M.
Progress 8 1/4/17 to 4/21/17 Tuesday 4/25/17 by 11:59 P.M.
2nd Semester 1/4/17 to 5/16/17 Tuesday 5/16/17 by 11:59 P.M.

(Before you leave for the summer)

1st Semester grades are calculated as per the following:

  • 2nd Quarter (90%) & Final Exam (10%)
  • Honors Courses:  2nd Quarter (80%) & Final Exam (20%)

2nd Semester Grades are calculated as per the following:

  • 4th Quarter (90%) & Final Exam (10%)
  • Honors Courses:  4th Quarter (80%) & Final Exam (20%)

****Schedule may change due to inclement weather

*****If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s grades, please call the high school at 636-464-4429.